skip navigation

10U Cannons - Lemanski

2021 Cannons Baseball 2020-2021

Monday November 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday November 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday November 04, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Thursday November 05, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Monday November 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Thursday November 12, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Monday November 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Thursday November 19, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Monday November 23, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday November 25, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Monday November 30, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday December 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Thursday December 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Monday December 07, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday December 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Thursday December 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Monday December 14, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Thursday December 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

10U Cannons

Saturday January 09, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday January 10, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday January 16, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday January 17, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday January 23, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday January 24, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday January 30, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday January 31, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday February 06, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday February 07, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday February 13, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday February 14, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday February 20, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday February 21, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday February 27, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday February 28, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday March 06, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday March 07, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday March 13, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday March 14, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday March 20, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday March 21, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Friday April 02, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday April 03, 2021

10U Cannons

0

NH Crush

4

Saturday April 03, 2021

10U Cannons

0

NH Crush

20

Tuesday April 06, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday April 10, 2021

10U Cannons

3

Northeast Wildcats

3

Saturday April 10, 2021

10U Cannons

3

Northeast Wildcats

11

Sunday April 11, 2021

10U Cannons

4

MV Prospects

3

Sunday April 11, 2021

10U Cannons

6

MV Prospects

14

Wednesday April 14, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday April 18, 2021

Homerun Bulldogs

6

10U Cannons

15

Sunday April 18, 2021

Homerun Bulldogs

0

10U Cannons

16

Wednesday April 21, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday April 25, 2021

Gators

8

10U Cannons

1

Sunday April 25, 2021

Gators

4

10U Cannons

6

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday May 02, 2021

New England Charge

13

10U Cannons

2

Sunday May 02, 2021

New England Charge

4

10U Cannons

8

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday May 09, 2021

10U Cannons

1

NH Bobcats

9

Sunday May 09, 2021

10U Cannons

4

NH Bobcats

7

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday May 16, 2021

Noreasters Black

15

10U Cannons

7

Sunday May 16, 2021

Noreasters Black

6

10U Cannons

4

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Sunday May 23, 2021

10U Cannons

7

Junior Lancers

1

Sunday May 23, 2021

10U Cannons

10

Junior Lancers

0

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday May 29, 2021

10U Cannons

3

Memorial Day Tournament

7

Sunday May 30, 2021

10U Cannons

0

Memorial Day Tournament

1

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Team Practice

10U Cannons

Saturday June 05, 2021

10U Cannons

5

NB Select NH Playoffs

7

Saturday June 05, 2021

10U Cannons

0

NB Select NH Playoffs

13

Sunday June 06, 2021

10U Cannons

9

NB Select NH Playoffs

0

Sunday June 06, 2021

10U Cannons

2

NB Select NH Playoffs

0

Tuesday July 20, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

10U Cannons

Saturday August 07, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

10U Cannons

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 4 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 5 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 11 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 12 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 18 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 23 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 25 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 30 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 14 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Mar 21 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Apr 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 3
L
@ NH Crush
Nichols Field, Depot Road, Hollis, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
@ NH Crush
Nichols Field, Depot Road, Hollis, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 10
T
@ Northeast Wildcats
Griffin Park, Range Road, Windham, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
@ Northeast Wildcats
Griffin Park, Range Road, Windham, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
@ MV Prospects
Fred Lajoie Baseball Field, North 7th Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
@ MV Prospects
Fred Lajoie Baseball Field, North 7th Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 18
W
Homerun Bulldogs
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
Homerun Bulldogs
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 21 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 25
L
Gators
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
Gators
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 28 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 2
L
New England Charge
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
New England Charge
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 5 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 9
L
@ NH Bobcats
Arthur Donati Field, 51 Main Street, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
@ NH Bobcats
Arthur Donati Field, 51 Main Street, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 12 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 16
L
Noreasters Black
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
Noreasters Black
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 19 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 23
W
@ Junior Lancers
LAFA Fields, Sargent Road, Londonderry, NH, USA - Hale Field
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
@ Junior Lancers
LAFA Fields, Sargent Road, Londonderry, NH, USA - Hale Field
FINAL
Wed May 26 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sat May 29
L
@ Memorial Day Tournament
Mountaineers - Auburn Little League, 26 Pricilla Lane, Auburn, 03032
FINAL
Sun May 30
L
@ Memorial Day Tournament
NH Bobcats - Auburn Little League, 26 Pricilla Lane, Auburn, 03032
FINAL
Wed Jun 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or (Week to week on locations)
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 5
L
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
NH Crush - Nichols Field, Depot Road, Hollis, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
NH Crush - Nichols Field, Depot Road, Hollis, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
MV Prospects - Fred Lajoie Baseball Field, North 7th Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
MV Prospects - Fred Lajoie Baseball Field, North 7th Street, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 20 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
TBD - CHECK TRYOUT SCHEDULES
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 7 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
10:00 AM EDT