skip navigation

12U Cannons - Orange

2021 Cannons Baseball 2020-2021

Monday November 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday November 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday November 04, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday November 05, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Monday November 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday November 12, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Monday November 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday November 19, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Monday November 23, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday November 25, 2020

Strength and Speed Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Monday November 30, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday December 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday December 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Monday December 07, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday December 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday December 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Monday December 14, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday December 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday January 07, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday January 09, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday January 14, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday January 16, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday January 21, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday January 23, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday January 28, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday January 30, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday February 04, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday February 06, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday February 11, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday February 13, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday February 18, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday February 20, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday February 25, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday February 27, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday March 04, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday March 06, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday March 11, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday March 13, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday March 18, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday March 20, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday March 25, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday March 27, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Thursday April 01, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday April 03, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

8

MV Commodores

10

Saturday April 03, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

1

MV Commodores

15

Thursday April 08, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday April 10, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

15

Junior Swamp Bats Purple

6

Saturday April 10, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

14

Junior Swamp Bats Purple

17

Sunday April 11, 2021

MV Prospects Royal

14

12U Cannons - Orange

6

Sunday April 11, 2021

MV Prospects Royal

13

12U Cannons - Orange

3

Thursday April 15, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday April 17, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

Noreasters White

Saturday April 17, 2021

Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday April 17, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

Noreasters White

Thursday April 22, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday April 24, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

8

Home Run Bulldogs

5

Saturday April 24, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

3

Home Run Bulldogs

7

Thursday April 29, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday May 01, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

3

Show National Blue

4

Sunday May 02, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

1

Noreasters Black

13

Sunday May 02, 2021

Baseball Mania Semi Freedom

10

12U Cannons - Orange

3

Thursday May 06, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Sunday May 09, 2021

New England Ravens

12

12U Cannons - Orange

4

Sunday May 09, 2021

New England Ravens

13

12U Cannons - Orange

17

Thursday May 13, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Sunday May 16, 2021

MV Prospects Black

13

12U Cannons - Orange

0

Sunday May 16, 2021

MV Prospects Black

11

12U Cannons - Orange

1

Thursday May 20, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Sunday May 23, 2021

Grizzlies Baseball White

11

12U Cannons - Orange

1

Sunday May 23, 2021

Grizzlies Baseball White

9

12U Cannons - Orange

1

Thursday May 27, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday May 29, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

0

Memorial Day Tournament

8

Sunday May 30, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

Memorial Day Tournament

Monday May 31, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

Memorial Day Tournament

Thursday June 03, 2021

Team Practice

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday June 05, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

4

NB Select NH Playoffs

9

Saturday June 05, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

4

NB Select NH Playoffs

15

Sunday June 06, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

4

NB Select NH Playoffs

5

Sunday June 06, 2021

12U Cannons - Orange

1

NB Select NH Playoffs

12

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

12U Cannons - Orange

Saturday August 07, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

12U Cannons - Orange

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 4 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 5 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 11 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 12 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 18 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 23 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 25 -
Strength and Speed Workouts
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 30 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 14 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 7 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Jan 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Jan 21 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Jan 28 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Feb 4 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Feb 11 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Feb 18 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Feb 25 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Mar 4 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Mar 11 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EST
Thu Mar 18 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Mar 25 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 3
L
@ MV Commodores
Manchester Cal Ripken, Tarrytown Road, Manchester, NH, USA - Brian West Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
@ MV Commodores
Manchester Cal Ripken, Tarrytown Road, Manchester, NH, USA - Brian West Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 8 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 10
W
@ Junior Swamp Bats Purple
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
@ Junior Swamp Bats Purple
120 South Road, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446, United States - Lane
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
MV Prospects Royal
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
MV Prospects Royal
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 15 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 17 -
@ Noreasters White
110 Lowell Street, Wilmington, MA, USA - Wilmington Complex - Field #3
Cancelled
Sat Apr 17 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 17 -
@ Noreasters White
110 Lowell Street, Wilmington, MA, USA - Wilmington Complex - Field #3
Cancelled
Thu Apr 22 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 24
W
@ Home Run Bulldogs
Tasker Field - 47 Tasker Hill Road, Conway, NH
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
@ Home Run Bulldogs
Tasker Field - 47 Tasker Hill Road, Conway, NH
FINAL
Thu Apr 29 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat May 1
L
@ Show National Blue
Trinity High School, Bridge Street, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
@ Noreasters Black
Trinity High School, Bridge Street, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Baseball Mania Semi Freedom
Trinity High School, Bridge Street, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu May 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun May 9
L
New England Ravens
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
New England Ravens
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu May 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun May 16
L
MV Prospects Black
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
MV Prospects Black
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu May 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun May 23
L
Grizzlies Baseball White
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 23
L
Grizzlies Baseball White
Sanel Park, Old Suncook Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu May 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat May 29
L
@ Memorial Day Tournament
MVP - Royals Greeley Park, Greeley St., Hudson, NH
FINAL
Sun May 30 -
@ Memorial Day Tournament
Maine JR Dogs - Greeley Park, Greeley St., Hudson, NH
Cancelled
Mon May 31 -
@ Memorial Day Tournament
Playoffs - Greeley Park, Greeley St., Hudson, NH
Cancelled
Thu Jun 3 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 5
L
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
MV Prospects - Black - Matt Dube Field, Harris Road, Nashua, NH, USA - New Balance Select Playoffs
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
MV Prospects Black - Matt Dube Field, Harris Road, Nashua, NH, USA - New Balance Select Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
NE Ravens - South Road, Swanzey, NH, USA - Cole Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
@ NB Select NH Playoffs
NE Ravens - South Road, Swanzey, NH, USA - Cole Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 21 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
Rolfe Park, Community Drive, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 7 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
Memorial Field, Concord, NH, USA
12:00 PM EDT