skip navigation

13U Cannons

2021 Cannons Baseball 2020-2021

Monday November 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday November 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Thursday November 05, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Monday November 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Thursday November 12, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Monday November 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Thursday November 19, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Monday November 23, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Monday November 30, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Thursday December 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Monday December 07, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Thursday December 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Monday December 14, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Thursday December 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

13U Cannons

Wednesday January 06, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday January 09, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday January 16, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday January 23, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday January 30, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday February 06, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday February 13, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday February 17, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday February 20, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday February 24, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday February 27, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday March 03, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday March 06, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday March 10, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday March 13, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday March 17, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday March 20, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday March 24, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday March 27, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday March 31, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday April 07, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday April 14, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Sunday April 18, 2021

13U Cannons

14

Junior Lancers

5

Sunday April 18, 2021

13U Cannons

4

Junior Lancers

5

Wednesday April 21, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday April 24, 2021

SM River Rats White

11

13U Cannons

18

Saturday April 24, 2021

SM River Rats White

4

13U Cannons

16

Sunday April 25, 2021

Bases Loaded Bulldogs Red

4

13U Cannons

6

Sunday April 25, 2021

Bases Loaded Bulldogs Red

9

13U Cannons

11

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday May 08, 2021

13U Cannons

3

Junior Swamp Bats

10

Saturday May 08, 2021

13U Cannons

2

Junior Swamp Bats

9

Sunday May 09, 2021

Home Run Bulldogs

12

13U Cannons

9

Sunday May 09, 2021

Home Run Bulldogs

16

13U Cannons

8

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday May 15, 2021

13U Cannons

11

Grizzlies Baseball Blue

7

Saturday May 15, 2021

13U Cannons

7

Grizzlies Baseball Blue

6

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday May 22, 2021

13U Cannons

4

NE Ravens

5

Saturday May 22, 2021

13U Cannons

8

NE Ravens

0

Sunday May 23, 2021

Grizzlies Baseball White

7

13U Cannons

10

Sunday May 23, 2021

Grizzlies Baseball White

5

13U Cannons

8

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Friday May 28, 2021

13U Cannons

9

Memorial Day Tournament

17

Saturday May 29, 2021

13U Cannons

11

Memorial Day Tournament

3

Monday May 31, 2021

13U Cannons

6

Memorial Day Tournament

5

Monday May 31, 2021

13U Cannons

0

Memorial Day Tournament

8

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Friday June 04, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday June 12, 2021

Capital City Challenge

5

13U Cannons

7

Saturday June 12, 2021

Capital City Challenge

9

13U Cannons

2

Sunday June 13, 2021

Capital City Challenge

10

13U Cannons

8

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Thursday June 17, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday June 19, 2021

NB Select NH Playoffs

1

13U Cannons

11

Saturday June 19, 2021

NB Select NH Playoffs

9

13U Cannons

8

Sunday June 20, 2021

NB Select NH Playoffs

12

13U Cannons

3

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday June 26, 2021

13U Cannons

7

Legends Prospects

8

Saturday June 26, 2021

13U Cannons

6

Legends Prospects

5

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday July 07, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Wednesday July 14, 2021

Team Practice

13U Cannons

Saturday July 17, 2021

13U Cannons

Beat the Heat Tournament

Saturday July 17, 2021

13U Cannons

Beat the Heat Tournament

Sunday July 18, 2021

13U Cannons

Beat the Heat Tournament

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

13U Cannons

Saturday August 07, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

13U Cannons

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 5 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 12 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 23 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 30 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 14 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 3 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 10 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 17 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 24 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 3 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 10 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 17 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 24 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 27 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 31 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 7 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 18
W
@ Junior Lancers
McDermott Field @ LAFA, Sargent Road, Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
@ Junior Lancers
McDermott Field @ LAFA, Sargent Road, Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Wed Apr 21 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 24
W
SM River Rats White
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
SM River Rats White
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
Bases Loaded Bulldogs Red
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
Bases Loaded Bulldogs Red
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 28 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Wed May 5 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sat May 8
L
@ Junior Swamp Bats
Marlborough Elementary School, 41 Fitch Court, Marlborough, NH 03455, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
@ Junior Swamp Bats
Marlborough Elementary School, 41 Fitch Court, Marlborough, NH 03455, USA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Home Run Bulldogs
Rolfe Park - Community Dr. Concord, NH
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Home Run Bulldogs
Rolfe Park - Community Dr. Concord NH
FINAL
Wed May 12 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sat May 15
W
@ Grizzlies Baseball Blue
Harvey Woods, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
@ Grizzlies Baseball Blue
Harvey Woods, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 19 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sat May 22
L
@ NE Ravens
77 Arch Street, Keene, NH, USA - Alumni Field #2
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
@ NE Ravens
77 Arch Street, Keene, NH, USA - Alumni Field #2
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
Grizzlies Baseball White
Rolfe Park, Community Drive, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
Grizzlies Baseball White
Rolfe Park - Community Dr. Concord NH
FINAL
Wed May 26 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Fri May 28
L
@ Memorial Day Tournament
NH Bobcats - Eddows Field, 26 Priscilla Lane, Auburn, NH 03032
FINAL
Sat May 29
W
@ Memorial Day Tournament
Mountaineers - Eddows Field, 26 Priscilla Lane, Auburn, NH 03032
FINAL
Mon May 31
W
@ Memorial Day Tournament
Devils - Playoffs - Eddows Field, 26 Priscilla Lane, Auburn, NH 03032
FINAL
Mon May 31
L
@ Memorial Day Tournament
Finals - Winner 1 vs. 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Jun 4 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center - 2 Whitney Rd, Concord, NH
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 12
W
Capital City Challenge
NH Grizzlies - Memorial Field, South Fruit Street, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
Capital City Challenge
Giants Elite - Memorial Field - South Fruit St. Concord, NH
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
Capital City Challenge
NHTI 30 College Dr. Concord, NH
FINAL
Wed Jun 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 17 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 19
W
NB Select NH Playoffs
Seacoast Pirates Britton - 3 Game Series - Drake Field - Fayette St. Pittsfield, NH
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
NB Select NH Playoffs
Seacoast Pirates Britton - 3 Game Series - Drake Field - Fayette St. Pittsfield, NH
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
L
NB Select NH Playoffs
Seacoast Pirates Britton - 3 Game Series - Drake Field - Fayette St. Pittsfield, NH
FINAL
Wed Jun 23 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center or Outside
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 26
L
@ Legends Prospects
Nate Ross Field, Doctor Osman Babson Road, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
@ Legends Prospects
Nate Ross Field, Doctor Osman Babson Road, Gloucester, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 30 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center - 2 Whitney Rd, Concord NH
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 7 -
Team Practice
Rollins Park, Bow St, Concord, NH, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 17 -
@ Beat the Heat Tournament
PM Raiders - Connecticut Sportsplex, Foxon Road, North Branford, CT, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 17 -
@ Beat the Heat Tournament
LI Titans - Connecticut Sportsplex, Foxon Road, North Branford, CT, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 18 -
@ Beat the Heat Tournament
North Branford, CT
TBD
Wed Jul 21 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
Rolfe Park, Community Drive, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 7 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
12:00 PM EDT