skip navigation

17U Cannons

2021 Cannons Baseball 2020-2021

Monday November 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday November 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Thursday November 05, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Monday November 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Thursday November 12, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Monday November 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Thursday November 19, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Monday November 23, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Monday November 30, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Thursday December 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Monday December 07, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Thursday December 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Monday December 14, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Thursday December 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

17U Cannons

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday January 08, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday January 15, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday January 22, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday January 29, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday February 05, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday February 12, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday February 19, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday February 26, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday March 02, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday March 05, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday March 09, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday March 12, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Friday March 19, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Thursday June 10, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Thursday June 17, 2021

Team Practice

17U Cannons

Sunday June 20, 2021

17U Cannons

0

Grizzlies

9

Sunday June 20, 2021

17U Cannons

5

Grizzlies

2

Tuesday June 22, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Saturday June 26, 2021

17U Cannons

7

Granite State Giants

4

Saturday June 26, 2021

17U Cannons

11

Granite State Giants

9

Sunday June 27, 2021

Southern Maine River Rats

3

17U Cannons

5

Sunday June 27, 2021

Southern Maine River Rats

11

17U Cannons

12

Tuesday June 29, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Thursday July 01, 2021

17U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Friday July 02, 2021

17U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Saturday July 03, 2021

17U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Saturday July 03, 2021

17U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Thursday July 08, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Saturday July 10, 2021

17U Cannons

2

War at the Shore

10

Sunday July 11, 2021

17U Cannons

War at the Shore

Thursday July 15, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Saturday July 17, 2021

Capital City Challenge

9

17U Cannons

1

Saturday July 17, 2021

Capital City Challenge

5

17U Cannons

1

Sunday July 18, 2021

Capital City Challenge

17U Cannons

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Thursday July 22, 2021

Tryouts for 2021-2022

17U Cannons

Saturday July 24, 2021

Cannons

5

17U Cannons

2

Saturday July 24, 2021

Cannons

5

17U Cannons

4

Sunday July 25, 2021

Junior Swampbats

17U Cannons

Sunday July 25, 2021

Junior Swampbats

17U Cannons

Tuesday July 27, 2021

Practice

17U Cannons

Thursday July 29, 2021

Grizzlies

17U Cannons

Saturday July 31, 2021

17U Cannons

Granite State Gamers

Saturday July 31, 2021

17U Cannons

Granite State Gamers

Sunday August 01, 2021

17U Cannons

Grizzlies

Sunday August 01, 2021

17U Cannons

Grizzlies

Wednesday August 04, 2021

NB Select Tournament

17U Cannons

Thursday August 05, 2021

NB Select Tournament

17U Cannons

Friday August 06, 2021

NB Select Tournament

17U Cannons

Saturday August 07, 2021

NB Select Tournament

17U Cannons

Sunday August 08, 2021

NB Select Tournament

17U Cannons

Thursday August 12, 2021

17U Cannons

PBR Tournament Fishercat

Friday August 13, 2021

17U Cannons

PBR Tournament Fishercat

Saturday August 14, 2021

17U Cannons

PBR Tournament Fishercat

Sunday August 15, 2021

17U Cannons

PBR Tournament Fishercat

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 5 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 12 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 23 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 30 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 14 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 5 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 8 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 12 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 15 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 19 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 22 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 26 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
Cancelled
Fri Feb 12 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 19 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 23 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 26 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 5 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 12 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 19 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 8 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 10 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 15 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 17 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 20
L
@ Grizzlies
The Derryfield School, River Road, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
@ Grizzlies
The Derryfield School, River Road, Manchester, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 22 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 26
W
@ Granite State Giants
27 Muldoon Parkway, Pelham, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
@ Granite State Giants
27 Muldoon Parkway, Pelham, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
Southern Maine River Rats
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
Southern Maine River Rats
Drake Field, Fayette Street, Pittsfield, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 29 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center - 2 Whitney Rd, Concord, NH
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 1 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
Yorktown Rebels - 50 Strong Avenue East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Cancelled
Fri Jul 2 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
Northeast Baseball - - 50 Strong Avenue East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Cancelled
Sat Jul 3 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
East Coast Eagles - - 50 Strong Avenue East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Cancelled
Sat Jul 3 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
GBG Hawks - - 50 Strong Avenue East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Cancelled
Thu Jul 8 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 10
L
@ War at the Shore
Mitchell College, Pequot Avenue, New London, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 11 -
@ War at the Shore
East Lyme, CT
TBD
Thu Jul 15 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 17
L
Capital City Challenge
Granite State Thunder - NHTI 33 College Dr. Concord NH
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
L
Capital City Challenge
Granite State Thunder - NHTI 33 College Dr. Concord, NH
FINAL
Sun Jul 18 -
Capital City Challenge
Playoffs - Memorial Field - South Fruit St. Concord, NH
TBD
Wed Jul 21 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center - 2 Whitney Rd, Concord, NH
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 22 -
Tryouts for 2021-2022
Rolfe Park, Community Drive, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 24
L
Cannons
Memorial Field, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
L
Cannons
Memorial Field, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 25 -
Junior Swampbats
Memorial Field, Concord, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jul 25 -
Junior Swampbats
Memorial Field, Concord, NH, USA
Cancelled
Tue Jul 27 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 29 -
Grizzlies
Rolfe Park - Community Dr. Concord, NH
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 31 -
@ Granite State Gamers
Windham High School, London Bridge Road, Windham, NH, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 31 -
@ Granite State Gamers
Windham High School, London Bridge Road, Windham, NH, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Aug 1 -
@ Grizzlies
Harvey Woods, Nashua, NH, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 1 -
@ Grizzlies
Harvey Woods, Nashua, NH, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Aug 4 -
NB Select Tournament
TBD
TBD
Thu Aug 5 -
NB Select Tournament
TBD
TBD
Fri Aug 6 -
NB Select Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sat Aug 7 -
NB Select Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sun Aug 8 -
NB Select Tournament
TBD
TBD
Thu Aug 12 -
@ PBR Tournament Fishercat
Manchester, NH
TBD
Fri Aug 13 -
@ PBR Tournament Fishercat
Fishercats Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 14 -
@ PBR Tournament Fishercat
Manchester, NH
TBD
Sun Aug 15 -
@ PBR Tournament Fishercat
Manchester, NH
TBD