skip navigation

18U Cannons

2021 Cannons Baseball 2020-2021

Monday November 02, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday November 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Thursday November 05, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Monday November 09, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Thursday November 12, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Monday November 16, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Thursday November 19, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Monday November 23, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Monday November 30, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Thursday December 03, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Monday December 07, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Thursday December 10, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Monday December 14, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Thursday December 17, 2020

Speed and Strength Workouts

18U Cannons

Sunday January 10, 2021

Strength Program w. Brandt

18U Cannons

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday January 14, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday January 21, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday January 28, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday February 04, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday February 11, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday February 18, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday February 25, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday March 02, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday March 04, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday March 09, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday March 11, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Thursday March 18, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Monday June 14, 2021

Team Practice

18U Cannons

Saturday June 19, 2021

18U Cannons

8

Nashua Legion

1

Saturday June 19, 2021

18U Cannons

4

Nashua Legion

3

Sunday June 20, 2021

NH Prospects

2

18U Cannons

5

Sunday June 20, 2021

NH Prospects

1

18U Cannons

3

Saturday June 26, 2021

18U Cannons

8

Super East Tournament

8

Saturday June 26, 2021

18U Cannons

7

Super East Tournament

6

Sunday June 27, 2021

18U Cannons

6

Super East Tournament

6

Monday June 28, 2021

18U Cannons

10

Super East Tournament

0

Monday June 28, 2021

18U Cannons

11

Super East Tournament

0

Friday July 02, 2021

18U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Friday July 02, 2021

18U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Saturday July 03, 2021

18U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Saturday July 03, 2021

18U Cannons

Firecracker 4th of July Blast

Wednesday July 07, 2021

Practice

18U Cannons

Saturday July 10, 2021

18U Cannons

4

War at The Shore

3

Sunday July 11, 2021

War at The Shore

0

18U Cannons

7

Sunday July 11, 2021

War at The Shore

0

18U Cannons

7

Friday July 16, 2021

Capital City Challenge

8

18U Cannons

3

Friday July 16, 2021

Capital City Challenge

0

18U Cannons

2

Friday July 23, 2021

18u NEB End of Summer Classic

2

18U Cannons

3

Saturday July 24, 2021

18u NEB End of Summer Classic

6

18U Cannons

5

Saturday July 24, 2021

18u NEB End of Summer Classic

4

18U Cannons

5

Saturday July 31, 2021

18U Cannons

Be prepared to play

Sunday August 01, 2021

18U Cannons

Be prepared to play

Wednesday August 04, 2021

NB Select Tournament

18U Cannons

Thursday August 05, 2021

NB Select Tournament

18U Cannons

Friday August 06, 2021

NB Select Tournament

18U Cannons

Saturday August 07, 2021

NB Select Tournament

18U Cannons

Sunday August 08, 2021

NB Select Tournament

18U Cannons

Thursday August 12, 2021

18U Cannons

2021 END OF SUMMER SHOWCASE TO

Friday August 13, 2021

18U Cannons

2021 END OF SUMMER SHOWCASE TO

Saturday August 14, 2021

18U Cannons

2021 END OF SUMMER SHOWCASE TO

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 2 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 5 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 9 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 12 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 16 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 23 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 30 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 3 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 10 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 14 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
Speed and Strength Workouts
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Strength Program w. Brandt
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Tue Jan 12 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 19 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 21 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 26 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 28 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 4 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 11 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 18 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 23 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 25 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 2 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 4 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 9 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 11 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 16 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 18 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center, Whitney Road, Concord, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun 14 -
Team Practice
Concord Sports Center - 2 Whitney Rd, Concord, NH
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Nashua Legion
Bishop Guertin High School, Lund Road, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Nashua Legion
Bishop Guertin High School, Lund Road, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
NH Prospects
Rolfe Park, Community Drive, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
NH Prospects
Rolfe Park, Community Drive, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
T
@ Super East Tournament
Boston Prospects - 2 Remington Road East Hartford, CT 0610
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
@ Super East Tournament
TCB - 2 Remington Road East Hartford, CT 0610
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
T
@ Super East Tournament
Boston Prospects - 2 Remington Road East Hartford, CT 0610
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
@ Super East Tournament
Boston Prospects 22 - 2 Remington Road East Hartford, CT 0610
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
@ Super East Tournament
FINALS - 2 Remington Road East Hartford, CT 0610
FINAL
Fri Jul 2 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
Brooklyn Bonnies - BRYANT UNIVERSITY 1150 Douglas Pike Smithfield, RI 02917
Cancelled
Fri Jul 2 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
CT Capitals - BRYANT UNIVERSITY 1150 Douglas Pike Smithfield, RI 02917
Cancelled
Sat Jul 3 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
GBG 2021 - BRYANT UNIVERSITY 1150 Douglas Pike Smithfield, RI 02917
Cancelled
Sat Jul 3 -
@ Firecracker 4th of July Blast
Bandits Baseball Club - BRYANT UNIVERSITY 1150 Douglas Pike Smithfield, RI 02917
Cancelled
Wed Jul 7 -
Practice
Concord Sports Center - 2 Whitney Rd, Concord, NH
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 10
W
@ War at The Shore
Team Axis Minutemen - 437 Pequot Ave New London, CT
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
War at The Shore
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
War at The Shore
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
L
Capital City Challenge
Keene Swampbats - Whites Park - 1 White St. Concord, NH
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
W
Capital City Challenge
Swampbats - Whites Park - 1 White St. Concord, NH
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Antonelli Baseball - Marlborough High School, Bolton Street, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
L
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
JR Spinners - Worcester State University, Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Maine Lightning Prime - Worcester State University, Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 31 -
@ Be prepared to play
TBD
Sun Aug 1 -
@ Be prepared to play
TBD
Wed Aug 4 -
NB Select Tournament
HOME
TBD
Thu Aug 5 -
NB Select Tournament
HOME
TBD
Fri Aug 6 -
NB Select Tournament
HOME
TBD
Sat Aug 7 -
NB Select Tournament
HOME
TBD
Sun Aug 8 -
NB Select Tournament
HOME
TBD
Thu Aug 12 -
@ 2021 END OF SUMMER SHOWCASE TO
TBD
Fri Aug 13 -
@ 2021 END OF SUMMER SHOWCASE TO
TBD
Sat Aug 14 -
@ 2021 END OF SUMMER SHOWCASE TO
TBD